The Saskatchewan  Pulse Growers will welcome a new board member at its AGM in January.

The board's three vacancies were all filled by acclamation.

BJ Haubrich of Hazenmore is new to the board of directors, while Terry Youzwa of Nipawin and Winston van Staveren of Creelman will return for their second three-year term.

Corey Loessin is leaving the Board in January as he has reached his maximum 10-year term limit on the SPG Board.

The director's terms begin following the AGM on January 9th at the Western Development Museum in Saskatoon.